CDs, DVDs, floppy disks


Купить CD, DVD диски
Buy CDs, DVDs
CDs and DVDs are a classic way of storing information, they are reliable and durable. Scanned documents, promotional materials for clients, layouts created by our designers, digitized videos from old cassettes and other files - all this can be recorded on discs at the Pencil printing center. You don't have to spend time specifically to buy CD-R, DVD-R, CD-RW and DVD-RW discs - they are always available in our pavilions.
 
Печать на дисках, наклейки на диски
Printing and stickers on discs
Printing on a disc will make it visually more spectacular, a CD cover with a unique design will give the disc a finished look and exclusivity. You also you can order CD stickers from us by selecting the appropriate design in the catalog or contact the Design Studio to develop an exclusive layout.
Записать архивные диски m-disc
Archive discs
The Pencil Printing Center provides services for recording data on Verbatim MDISC archive discs, providing ultra-long storage of information. In combination with the "3-2-1" backup strategy, these disks provide almost infinitely long storage of your data. This is achieved by using a layer of patented high-strength inorganic material on which information is recorded. The almost eternal disk is resistant to high temperatures, magnetic fields and light. Verbatim MDISC CDs and DVDs are designed for single writes and multiple reads, and are fully compatible with all optical drives.
Запись на дискету
Writing to a floppy disk
Nowadays, a 3.5" floppy disk is an outdated option for storing information, while there are still computer systems that use only floppy disks as removable media. In addition, the 3.5" floppy disk is a symbol of an entire epoch, so one will be an original gift for fans of vintage items from the it sphere.
Prices and discounts
Prices and discounts
Name/Quantity1510
CD-R recording6,96,73,8
CD-RW recording98,85,5
DVD-R recording9,37,94,9
DVD-RW recording11,910,56,9
Recording on DVD-R m-disc31,129,727,5
Recording on Blu-ray m-disc66,964,663,4
Name/Quantity1
Writing to a 3.5" floppy disk10
  • CD and DVD recording is performed in the pavilions №1, №3, №4, №7, on MDISK, floppy disks are in Pavilion No. 1.
  • Replication and copying are carried out in Pavilion No. 1.
  • When printing 1-4 discs, the price of the disc is included in the recording
  • For copies of 5 or more discs, a replication service is performed (pavilion No. 1) - a copy of one original. Without the price of the disc.
  • Upload your files using the form below. To transfer files over 200 MB, contact the operator by phone. +375 17 3 290 290 .
Our works
Recording and replication of discs. Delivery in Minsk and Belarus

The Pencil Printing Center is located in the center of Minsk, next to the metro

Where are we located:

Minsk, Gikalo str. 3
 art.m. "Yakub Kolas Square"
near the Central Department Store

Polygraphy and photography. Large format printing. The baguette workshop. Design studio.

Work schedule:

Mon-Sat: 7.30 - 21.00;
Sun: 10.00 - 21.00.

Telephone:

+375 (17) 3 290 293


Minsk, Independence Square
 metro station "Lenin Square"
crossings at the entrance to the Stolitsa shopping center

Polygraphy and photography. Drawings, posters. Souvenirs and promotional gifts

The working hours of the pavilions:

Mon-Sat: 7.30 - 21.00;
Sun: 10.00 - 21.00.

Telephone:

+375 (17) 3 290 291


Minsk, Bogdan Khmelnitsky str. 7
 art.m. "Academy of Sciences"
Behind the cinema "October"

Polygraphy and photography. Drawings, posters. Souvenirs and promotional gifts

The opening hours of the pavilion:

Mon-Sat: 7.30 - 21.00;
Sun: 10.00 - 21.00.

Telephone:

+375 (17) 3 290 297
Reviews
star star star star star
👍👍💯💯🔥🔥I placed an order 2 times. A large number, I corrected it myself in a "Pencil", they printed it out and sent it. The quality of the photo is cool, thick paper, they are sent without delay. I have Minsk-Gomel in 1 day. They sent it in the evening, took it in the morning. With all questions, nuances and other things, employees call up, write to the mail, help. The attitude towards customers (in my case) is excellent. I definitely recommend contacting Pencil, because they have: service + quality of work + price=🔥
Anna Puseva.
12.07.2024
About Product
💯
About print
💯
About delivery
💯+💯
star star star star star
It was a very amazing experience. My briefcase. It was necessary to make a scroll of non-standard size and non-standard design in a day! Votik Anastasia immediately got into the orders and provided maximum assistance, and the tone of communication (and we communicated a lot, because I am a demanding customer) was positive and friendly. Thank you so much for your involvement, friendliness and wonderful and above all expectations result!
Ilya Stovba.
24.06.2024
About design
Perfectly!
About Product
Wonderful!
About print
Above all praise
About delivery
Very quickly!
star star star star star
I am very grateful for the prompt, high-quality work. I ordered stickers for gift bags for children at graduation in elementary school. The order was completed in a few hours and shipped on the same day, so everything arrived on time and made it possible to please the children. Thank you for completing the order very quickly. The quality is excellent. The price is affordable. I recommend the pencil printing center!
Komarova Elena.
06.06.2024
About design
Everything's fine
About Product
I'm happy with everything
About print
Excellent
About delivery
High
star star star star star
Super!!!! I ordered a photo and was just delighted.Firstly, very quickly .For example, I ordered today, and tomorrow they already sent me a message that the order is ready!!!
Lyudmila Chistyakova.
06.06.2024
About design
Very!!!!
About Product
Fire!!!
About print
I didn 't even expect it .It seems that it is even better than on the phone.
About delivery
Everything is just wonderful!!!I will use it!!!
star star star star star
They printed stickers on bags for gifts to graduates. The order was completed very quickly. The delivery is fast. The quality is good. We are very satisfied with the order!!!
Komarova Elena.
23.05.2024
About print
Decent quality
About delivery
Quickly
star star star star star
To be honest, I didn't know that a branch of the Pencil printing center had opened on Gikalo! I had an urgent order, but not printing a couple of sheets, but printing a roll-up! And this is far from fast! The guys did it in less than 2 hours! The cost of work has been increased for the urgency of the work, but it is not so important when it is on fire! Thank you very much for your help and assistance! For a professional approach to your work! Also, while waiting for an order, you can drink delicious coffee from the Varka network, they are in the same open space!
Maria Arbuzova
08.05.2024
We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement
Reject

Купить CD, DVD диски
Купить CD, DVD диски
CD и DVD диски – это классический способ хранения информации, они надежны и долговечны. Отсканированные документы, промо материалы для клиентов, макеты, созданные нашими дизайнерами, оцифрованные видеозаписи со старых кассет и другие файлы - все это можно записать на диски в печатном центре "Карандаш". Вам не придется специально тратить время, чтобы купить CD-R, DVD-R, CD-RW и DVD-RW диски - они всегда в наличии в наших павильонах.
 
Печать на дисках, наклейки на диски
Печать и наклейки на диски
Печать на диске сделает его визуально более эффектным, обложка для CD с уникальным дизайном придаст диску законченный вид и эксклюзивность. Вы также можете заказать у нас наклейки на диск, выбрав подходящий дизайн в каталоге или обратиться в Студию дизайна для разработки эксклюзивного макета.
Записать архивные диски m-disc
Архивные диски
Печатный центр "Карандаш" оказывает услуги по записи данных на архивные диски Verbatim MDISC, обеспечивающие сверхдлительное хранение информации. В сочетании со стратегией резервного копирования «3-2-1» данные диски обеспечивают практически бесконечно долгое хранение ваших данных. Это достигается за счет использования слоя запатентованного высокопрочного неорганического материала, на который записывается информация. Почти вечный диск устойчив к высоким температурам, магнитным полям и свету. CD, DVD диски Verbatim MDISC предназначены для однократной записи и многократного чтения, имеют полную совместимость со всеми оптическими дисководами.
Запись на дискету
Запись на дискету
Дискета 3,5" в наше время является устаревшим вариантом хранения информации, при этом до сих пор есть компьютерные системы, которые используют в качестве съемных носителей данных только дискеты. Кроме того, дискета 3,5" - символ целой целой эпохи, поэтому одна будет оригинальным подарком для любителей винтажных вещей из it-сферы.
Цены и скидки
Цены и скидки
Название/количество1510
Запись на CD-R 9,59,33,8
Запись на CD-RW10,610,44,3
Запись на DVD-R11,810,45,6
Запись на DVD-RW15,313,98
Запись на DVD-R m-disc31,129,727,5
Запись на Blu-ray m-disc 25 Гб66,964,663,4
Название/количество1
Запись на дискету 3,5"10
  • Запись на CD, DVD выполняется в павильонах №1, №3, №4, №7, на MDISK, дискеты - в павильоне №1.
  • Тиражирование, копирование выполняется в павильоне №1.
  • При тираже 1-4 дисков в запись включена цена диска
  • Для тиражей 5 и более дисков выполняется услуга тиражирования (павильон №1) - копия одного оригинала. Без цены диска.
  • Загрузите свои файлы с помощью формы ниже. Для передачи файлов более 200 Мб свяжитесь с оператором по тел. +375 17 3 290 290.
Наши работы
Запись и тиражирование дисков. Доставка по Минску и Беларуси

Печатный центр "Карандаш" - в центре Минска, рядом с метро

Где мы находимся:

г.Минск, ул.Гикало 3
 ст.м. "Пл. Якуба Коласа"
возле Цума

Полиграфия и фото. Широкоформатная печать. Багетная мастерская. Студия дизайна.

График работы:

Пн-Сб: 7.30 - 21.00;
Вс: 10.00 - 21.00.

Телефон:

+375 (17) 3 290 293


г.Минск, площадь Независимости
 ст.м. "Площадь Ленина"
переходы у входа в ТЦ "Столица"

Полиграфия и фото. Чертежи, плакаты. Сувениры и промо-подарки

График работы павильонов:

Пн-Сб: 7.30 - 21.00;
Вс: 10.00 - 21.00.

Телефон:

+375 (17) 3 290 291


г.Минск, ул.Богдана Хмельницкого 7
 ст.м. "Академия Наук"
За кинотеатром "Октябрь"

Полиграфия и фото. Чертежи, плакаты. Сувениры и промо-подарки

График работы павильона:

Пн-Сб: 7.30 - 21.00;
Вс: 10.00 - 21.00.

Телефон:

+375 (17) 3 290 297
Отзывы
star star star star star
Дорогой, Карандаш! Спасибо за замечательный сайт и предлагаемые виды услуг — всё чётко и понятно. Размещённый мною заказ был выполнен в срок, и даже раньше срока, что оказалось очень кстати! На все вопросы были получены исчерпывающие ответы, предоставлены более выгодные предложения и наглядные оригинал-макеты — огромное спасибо менеджеру Максиму. Ошибка на сайте, из-за которой возникли небольшие сложности при выполнении заказа, была устранена, а все проблемы — сразу же решены. С удовольствием буду сотрудничать с вами дальше и предлагать вас знакомым.
Наталья Малахова
22.01.2024
star star star star star
Здравствуйте, спасибо вам большое! Такое чудесное качество фотокниги и фотокарточек, я даже не ожидала. Это просто восторг, такая красота, хочется пересматривать и пересматривать. Заказывала в падарок, закажу и себе обязательно. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Алёна Косякова
30.12.2023
О дизайне
Отлично
О товаре/услуге
Отлично
О печати
Отлично
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Отлично
star star star star star
Европейский сервис выше всяких похвал. Заказывал печать фотографий. Когда принес конверт домой, обнаружил, что некоторые снимки перепутали по формату. В течение часа вопрос был решен сотрудником печатного центра Тюхай Александром, а исправленные фотографии привезли мне домой с Яндекс Доставкой. Огромная благодарность таким отзывчивым работникам и высочайшему сервису компании.
Стельмах Алексей
30.12.2023
О дизайне
Прекрасно
О товаре/услуге
Прекрасно
О печати
Прекрасно
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Прекрасно
star star star star star
Здравствуйте. Спасибо вам огромное!!! Такое качество фотожурнала и фотокарточек, ну просто восторг, я не ожидала, нет слов... На эту красоту хочется смотреть и смотреть. Заказывала в подарок, обязательно закажу для себя. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Алёна Косякова
29.12.2023
star star star star star
оформляем у вас каждый год НГ календари, все хорошо, но хотелось бы больше готовых новых новогодних шаблонов, почти ничего не меняется из года в год(
гайдучик наталья
26.12.2023
star star star star star
Не первый год в карандаше делаю заказы, все всегда на высшем уровне и самое главное - вовремя! Огромное спасибо сотрудникам печатного центра за отношение к клиенту, а так же оперативное решение проблем, если такие возникли.
Рябова Юлия
20.12.2023
О дизайне
Хороший дизайн
О товаре/услуге
Товар лучшего качества
О печати
10!
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
10
Сайт использует файлы cookie. Нажимая кнопку "Принять", Вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование cookie-файлов в соответствии с нашей Политикой использования файлов cookie.
Отклонить