Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5
Close
Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5
Close

Payment


YOU CAN PAY OUR SERVICES BY ANY WAY CONVENIENT FOR YOU:

When getting into the printed center of the Pencil.

We have in the halls all services can be paid in cash or any Bank card. The cost for orders under $ 100 can be made without payment.

 

When receiving cash.

This payment method is only possible for residents of Minsk in the case of delivery by courier. The cost for orders under $ 100 can be made without payment.

 

Payment by credit card

Payment by credit card VISA, MasterCard, BELCARD via the assist system. Orders paid for by EFT can be obtained at the pavilion or delivered in any way. Specify the method of payment to the Manager when discussing your order details or choose at checkout online. The cost for orders under $ 100 can be made without payment.

Through a system of "Calculation" (SSIS)

Through a system of "Calculation" (SSIS) using mobile banking, in any self-service terminal, Bank, ATM, etc.. Read more about the procedure of payment in the system "Calculation" (SSIS) Orders paid for the system in the system "Calculation" (SSIS) can be obtained at the pavilion or delivered in any way. Specify the method of payment to the Manager when discussing your order details or choose at checkout online. The cost for orders under $ 100 can be made without payment.
Read more about payment in SSIS

Payment card Halva from MTBank

Installment on the map Paste will last for 1 month. Payment is possible only in the pavilions of the printing center. Upon receipt at Your post office.

 

Our services can be paid in cash

You can also pay in cash in case of delivery or any Bank card at the post office at the place of delivery. This method of payment is available for regular and expedited mail. In Inbox You will be delivered notice of receipt of the order, which will need to get a at the post office. You will need to pay an additional fee for a money transfer, which is 5% of the total amount when payment amount is less than 10.00 RUB; 3% - if the amount ranges from 10.00 to 100.00 RUB; 2% - if the amount is over 100.00 RUB.

 

FOR CORPORATE CLIENTS:

Payment under the contract

Payment under the contract for corporate clients provides the possibility of deferred payment for up to two months! At the same time you do the work daily and pay the bill at the end of the billing period. Learn more about the contract.

 

Execution of works on prepaid

Execution of works on Deposit for corporate customers gives you the opportunity to try out our services without a contract.

Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5
Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5

Оплата


ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОПЛАТИТЬ НАШИ УСЛУГИ ЛЮБЫМ УДОБНЫМ ДЛЯ ВАС СПОСОБОМ:

При получении в павильоне печатного центра Карандаш.

У нас в павильонах все услуги могут быть оплачены наличными деньгами или любой банковской картой. Заказы стоимостью до 100р могут быть выполнены без предоплаты.

 

При получении наличными курьеру.

Этот метод оплаты возможен только для жителей Минска в случае доставки курьером. Заказы стоимостью до 100р могут быть выполнены без предоплаты.

 

Оплата банковской картой

Оплата банковской картой VISA, MasterCard, БЕЛКАРТ через систему Ассист. Заказы, оплаченные системой электронных платежей, могут быть получены в павильоне или доставлены любым способом. Укажите способ оплаты менеджеру при обсуждении деталей заказа или выберите при оформлении заказа онлайн. Заказы стоимостью до 100р могут быть выполнены без предоплаты.

Через систему "Расчет" (ЕРИП)

Через систему "Расчет" (ЕРИП) с помощью мобильного банкинга, в любом инфокиоске, кассе банка, банкомате и т.д.. Подробнее о процедуре оплаты в системе "Расчет" (ЕРИП) Заказы, оплаченные системой в системе "Расчет" (ЕРИП), могут быть получены в павильоне или доставлены любым способом. Укажите способ оплаты менеджеру при обсуждении деталей заказа или выберите при оформлении заказа онлайн. Заказы стоимостью до 100р могут быть выполнены без предоплаты.
Подробнее об оплате в ЕРИП

Оплата картой Халва от МТБанка

Рассрочка по карте Халва составит 1 месяц. Оплата возможна только в павильонах печатного центра. При получении в Вашем почтовом отделении.

 

Наши услуги могут быть оплачены наличными деньгами

Вы также можете оплатить услуги наличными деньгами в случае доставки или любой банковской картой в почтовом отделении по месту доставки. Этот метод оплаты доступен для обычной и ускоренной доставки почтой. В почтовый ящик Вам будет доставлено уведомление о получении заказа, который нужно будет получить в почтовом отделении. Вам нужно будет дополнительно оплатить комиссию за денежный перевод, которая составляет 5% от общей суммы при сумме платежа менее 10.00 руб.; 3% - если сумма составляет от 10.00 до 100.00 руб.; 2% - если сумма более 100.00 руб.

 

ДЛЯ КОРПОРАТИВНЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ:

Оплата по договору

Оплата по договору для корпоративных клиентов предоставляет возможность отсрочки платежа на срок до двух месяцев! При этом вы выполняете работы ежедневно, а оплачиваете счет в конце расчетного периода. Узнать подробнее о заключении договора.

 

Выполнение работ по предоплате

Выполнение работ по предоплате для корпоративных клиентов дает возможность попробовать пользоваться нашими услугами без заключения договора.