Round corners


Rounding corners


So that the corners do not bend
Rounding the corners - trimming the corner of the product with a special rounded knife. As a result, instead of a right angle, a rounded corner is obtained. Rounded corners bend much less with frequent use of printed products, the product retains a presentable appearance longer. Rounding is used for business cards, pocket calendars, badges, magnets with photos, bonus or discount cards - products that imply active use.

Prices, discounts, deadlines
Name/Quantity1 - 910 - 99100 - 299300 - 499>499
Rounding, up to 20 units of production1,61,310,60,5
Prices for services are indicated for urgent (with the use of circulation discounts) rounding of corners. Deadlines for the execution of large circulation orders are negotiated additionally. Check by phone. +375 17 3 290 290.
Our works
Rounding the corners of business cards, badges, postcards and other printing

Pencil Printing Center - in the center of Minsk, near the metro

Where are we located:

Minsk, Independence Square, Stolitsa Shopping Center
 metro station "Lenin Square"
underground passage opposite the main building of BSU
Pavilions No. 1 and No. 3

Working hours of the pavilions:

Mon-Sat: 7.30 - 21.00;
Sun: 10.00 - 21.00.

Telephone:

+375 (17) 3 290 291


Minsk, Bogdan Khmelnitsky str. 7
 art.m. "Academy of Sciences"
Behind the cinema "October"
Pavilion No. 7

Working hours of the pavilion:

Mon-Sat: 7.30 - 21.00;
Sun: 10.00 - 21.00.

Telephone:

+375 (17) 3 290 297

Reviews
star star star star star
The Brand Factory company expresses its gratitude to the staff of the Pencil printing center for high-quality work and quick results. It is not the first year that we have been ordering printing and souvenir products at the center. I am glad that all the work can be planned directly through the site using a convenient constructor. There is no need to go anywhere, coordinate. Everything is visually visible at once, you can just give it to print.
Skopinov Artem
29.12.2021
star star star star
Hello. We decided to print a lot of photos, searched for a long time and stumbled upon this organization. It is very convenient that you can online. They downloaded it themselves and corrected it with the help of an editor. Sent for printing. The invoice was issued quickly, many thanks to the employees for re-invoicing, since the first time there was a failure. We are nonresidents, so it was decided to choose delivery via dpd. Bribed delivery time, faster than by mail. They printed it out and notified me that they had sent the order for shipment within a day, which made me very happy. And that's why the minus star. An SMS notification came that it would be in 3-4 days, then again a message that the deadlines were shifting again and as a result, the order arrived 8 days after the order was handed over to the forwarder. Which upset me. And so, if you do not take into account the delivery, then everything was pleasant, fast-quality-inexpensive. I recommend this printing center.
Vashchilova Ekaterina
24.12.2021
About Product
Fast-quality-inexpensive.
About print
The quality is excellent, even if the photos are taken from the phone.
About delivery
Does not correspond to the delivery dates stated in advance. They came with a big delay from the original stated.
star star star star star
Thank you so much for the great photos. Ordered for the first time online. I was worried about the print quality. But all the photos (344 pieces) are just super. And the price is also great! Thanks again! I will order more)))
Berko Julia
05.12.2021
About design
The design is amazing
About Product
Everything is of the highest quality
About print
The print is bright, clear, without defects
About delivery
The photos were ready within two days
star star star star star
Hello, for 10 years, a huge number of photos have accumulated, I have long wanted to print photos with the whole family.It was very expensive everywhere, but here it was cheap and the quality was normal.It's just a pity, I made a mistake with the thickness of the photos.Well, nothing, now we need to buy photo albums and carefully insert photos there.And everything will be great.Thanks to the pencil printing center for the fast and high-quality execution of the order.I will know where you can print good photos.
Vrublevskaya Kristina
20.11.2021
star star star star star
Good afternoon. I made a photo book as a gift. I was very satisfied with the quality of work and speed. Despite the poor quality of the photos, the album turned out to be colorful and high-quality.
Tikhomirova Ekaterina
13.11.2021
About design
The paperback album turned out to be very beautiful.
About print
The print quality is excellent.
About delivery
The service is very fast.
star star star star star
Tikhonovich Elena
06.11.2021
About print
Thank you "Pencil" for the excellent quality of T-shirts and printing. You have decorated our family holiday.
We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement

Календари настенные перекидные от 4.41 BYN при заказе "Онлайн промо 48 часов". Подробнее
Close
Календари настенные перекидные от 4.41 BYN при заказе "Онлайн промо 48 часов". Подробнее
Close

Скругление углов


Скругление углов


Чтобы углы не загибались
Скругление углов - обрезка уголка изделия с помощью специального округлого ножа. В результате вместо прямого уголка получается закругленный угол. Закругленные уголы гораздо меньше загибаются при частом использовании полиграфической продукции, изделие дольше сохраняет презентабельный вид. Скругление применяется для визиток, карманных календарей, бейджей, магнитов с фото, бонусных или скидочных карт – изделий, которые подразумевают активное использование.

Цены, скидки, сроки
Название/количество1 - 910 - 99100 - 299300 - 499>499
Скругление, до 20 единиц продукции1,000,800,600,400,30
Цены на услуги указаны для срочного (с применением тиражных скидок) выполнения скругления углов. Сроки выполнения больших тиражных заказов оговариваются дополнительно. Уточняйте по тел. +375 17 3 290 290.
Наши работы
Скругление углов визиток, бейджей, открыток и другой полиграфии

Печатный центр "Карандаш" - в центре Минска, рядом с метро

Где мы находимся:

г.Минск, площадь Независимости, Торговый центр "Столица"
 ст.м. "Площадь Ленина"
подземный переход напротив главного корпуса БГУ
Павильоны №1 и №3

График работы павильонов:

Пн-Сб: 7.30 - 21.00;
Вс: 10.00 - 21.00.

Телефон:

+375 (17) 3 290 291


г.Минск, ул.Богдана Хмельницкого 7
 ст.м. "Академия Наук"
За кинотеатром "Октябрь"
Павильон №7

График работы павильона:

Пн-Сб: 7.30 - 21.00;
Вс: 10.00 - 21.00.

Телефон:

+375 (17) 3 290 297

Отзывы
star star star star star
Компания Фабрика брендов выражает благодарность сотрудникам печатного центра Карандаш за качественную работу и быстрый результат. Не первый год заказываем в центре услуги полиграфии и сувенирной продукции. Радует, что все работы можно запланировать непосредственно через сайт с помощью удобного конструктора. Никуда не нужно ехать, согласовывать. Все сразу визуально видно, можно просто отдавать на печать.
Скопинов Артем
29.12.2021
star star star star
Здравствуйте. Решили напечатать очень много фото, долго искали и наткнулись на данную организацию. Очень удобно, что можно онлайн. Сами загрузили и с помощью редактора откорректировали. Отправили на печать. Быстро выставили счёт, большое спасибо сотрудникам, что повторно выставили счёт, так как первый раз произошел сбой. Мы иногородние, поэтому было решено выбрать доставку через dpd. Подкупили сроки доставки, быстрее, чем почтой. Распечатали и оповестили, что передали на отправку заказа в течении суток, что очень обрадовало. И вот почему минус звезда. Пришло смс- оповещение, что будет через 3-4 дня, потом опять сообщение, что сроки опять смещаются и в итоге заказ пришел через 8 дней от момента передачи заказа экспедитору. Что огорчило. А так, если не учитывать доставку, то все понравилось, быстро-качествено-недорого. Советую данный печатный центр.
Ващилова Екатерина
24.12.2021
О товаре/услуге
Быстро-качествено-недорого.
О печати
Качество на высоте, даже если фото сделаны из телефона.
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Не соответствует срокам доставки заявленным заранее. Пришли с большой задержкой от первоначального заявленного.
star star star star star
Огромное спасибо за отличные фото. Заказывала первый раз онлайн. Беспокоилась за качество печати. Но все фотографии ( 344 шт ) просто супер. Да и цена тоже отличная! Ещё раз спасибо! Буду заказывать ещё )))
Берко Юлия
05.12.2021
О дизайне
Дизайн потрясающий
О товаре/услуге
Всё высшего качества
О печати
Печать яркая, чёткая, без дефектов
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Фото были готовы в течении двух дней
star star star star star
Здравствуйте,за 10 лет накопилось просто громадное количество фотографий,давно хотеди всей семьей распечатать фото.Везде было очень дорого,а тут и дешево и качество нормальное.Только жаль,я прогадала с толщиной фотографий.Ну ничего,вот сейчас надо щакупиться фотоальбомами и аккуратно вставить туда фото.И будет все шикарно.Спасибо печатному центру карандаш за быстрое и качественное выполнение заказа.Буду знать где можно распечатать хорошие фото🥰.
Врублевская Кристина
20.11.2021
star star star star star
Добрый день. Делала в подарок фотокнигу. Осталась очень довольна качеством работы и быстротой. Не смотря на плохое качество фотографий, альбом получился красочный и качественный.
Тихомирова Екатерина
13.11.2021
О дизайне
Альбом в мягком переплёте получился очень красивым.
О печати
Качество печати на высоте.
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Обслуживание очень быстрое.
star star star star star
Тихонович Елена
06.11.2021
О печати
Спасибо «Карандаш» за прекрасное качество маек и печати. Вы украсили наш семейный праздник.
Мы используем файлы cookie, Оставаясь на сайте, Вы принимаете Договор публичной оферты