Payment in SSIS


To pay for the services of the Printing center of the Pencil, You can through the system ”Calculation“ (SSIS) in any place convenient for You, at a convenient time in a convenient service Bank – online banking with mobile banking, self-service terminal, cash banks, ATM, etc.
You can make payment using cash, electronic money and Bank payment cards in points of banking services of banks which provide services for accepting payments, as well as through remote banking services.
To pay in SSIS, you can ask the operator to bill you. Your email address will receive a letter, which has reference to the payment. By clicking on the link, select a payment method "system "Calculation" (SSIS)". You will then receive an order number in the system "Calculation" (SSIS) - you will see on the screen, with this letter will come to you in the mail. Use this number for payment.
To make a payment, you must:
1. Click:
SERVICES IN THE SYSTEM OF "CALCULATION" (SSIS)
- PHOTO, VIDEO, PRINTING, ADVERTISING
- MINSK
- INFOEKSPERT CENTER PENCIL
- Printing services | room service 4422901

or search by number services - 4422901
2. Enter your order number (specify at the Manager by phone or email)
3. To check the correctness of the information
4. To make the payment.

We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement

Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5
Close
Новый личный кабинет.
Скидка 5% по промокоду DISCOUNT_5
Close

Оплата в ЕРИП


Оплатить услуги Печатного центра "Карандаш" Вы можете через систему ”Расчет“ (ЕРИП) в любом удобном для Вас месте, в удобное для Вас время, в удобном для Вас пункте банковского обслуживания – интернет-банке, с помощью мобильного банкинга, инфокиоске, кассе банков, банкомате и т.д.
Совершить оплату можно с использованием наличных денежных средств, электронных денег и банковских платежных карточек в пунктах банковского обслуживания  банков, которые оказывают услуги по приему платежей, а также посредством инструментов дистанционного банковского обслуживания.
Чтобы оплатить услуги в ЕРИП, попросите оператора выставить вам счет. На ваш адрес электронной почты придёт письмо, в котором есть ссылка на оплату. Перейдя по ссылке, выберите способ оплаты "системе «Расчет» (ЕРИП)". После этого вы получите номер заказа в системе «Расчет» (ЕРИП) - вы увидите на экране, письмо с этим номером придет к вам на почту. Используйте этот номер для оплаты заказа.
Для проведения платежа необходимо:
1. Последовательно выбрать:
- УСЛУГИ В СИСТЕМЕ "РАСЧЕТ" (ЕРИП) 
- ФОТО, ВИДЕО, ПОЛИГРАФИЯ, РЕКЛАМА
- Г. МИНСК
- ИНФОЭКСПЕРТ - ЦЕНТР КАРАНДАШ
- Полиграфические услуги | номер услуги 4422901

или выполнить поиск по номеру услуги - 4422901
2. Ввести номер вашего заказа (уточняйте у менеджера по телефону или email)
3. Проверить корректность информации
4. Совершить платеж.