10% DISCOUNT until 22.03 on photo books, photo albums by promo code: TOPGo over
Close
10% DISCOUNT until 22.03 on photo books, photo albums by promo code: TOPGo over
Close

Calendars


Order in the online editor or in the pavilions in Minsk

  • You can order a calendar using our convenient online editor, which works in any browser, including on a mobile phone.
  • You can send a ready-made calendar layout via the form on the website or to us by email.
  • You can also come to our pavilion with a logo or photos. And the designer or operator will develop and prepare the calendar layout for printing in your presence.
The online editor allows you to order some types of calendars starting not from January, but from any month: a magazine calendar, a wall calendar, a table calendar. You can order a flip wall calendar for any period from 12 to 36 months.


Production time, delivery

The production time of calendars is from 1 hour. Large print runs will be produced within a day.
Free delivery to pick-up points in Belarus, delivery by courier and mail.

9 types of calendars for 2023 as a gift for family and partners

Select the desired calendar option. We have prepared more than 450 ready-made designs for any occasion, you just need to upload photos or a company logo and place an order. 
  • The quarterly calendar is the most common type of calendars in the office. It is often used as a promotional souvenir for customers and partners. It is convenient for quick search of the desired date, can be equipped with a cursor. There are quarterly calendars with one grid or with three grids. The quarterly calendar can be completed with additional advertising fields for placing advertising information or photos.
  • A flip wall calendar is the most popular as a gift to relatives and friends, or for a promotional gift in the case when you need to place and present a large number of photos to customers. The calendar consists of 12 pages held together by a metal spring. It is always equipped with a hook for placement on the wall. It can have a cover, be one-sided or two-sided. The calendar format is A3 or A4. You can order a calendar not only for 2022, but for any period - up to 36 months. Moreover, you can start the calendar not only from January, but from any month!
  • A flip table calendar is a 12-page calendar-house. Each month of the year is placed on a separate page, there is a place for a photo, text. It will become an inexpensive business souvenir with product images or a great gift for relatives with photos of loved ones. 
  • Wall calendar-poster is a wall-mounted one-page calendar in the form of a poster or photo collage with a calendar grid, most often printed from a size of 30x40 cm or more. 
  • Desktop calendar - calendar house made of thick paper with printing on both sides. On one side they place a calendar grid, on the other - your photos and wishes, or the logo and contact details of the company. Such a calendar does not take up much space on the desktop, it is always at hand.
  • Calendar of photo cards - a stylish calendar in the form of cards with a photo and a calendar for 1 month, 12 months - 12 photo cards. The cards are equipped with a stand. They can also be equipped with a convenient gift box and a decor kit if you want to hang a calendar beautifully at home or in the office.
  • Magnetic calendar - a calendar on a magnetic basis. It is easily and conveniently attached to metal surfaces - a refrigerator, other household appliances with a metal coating. You can choose a convenient size from 10x15 cm to 30x40. The convenience of the calendar is that it will always be in a prominent place. This is often used by advertisers - they give stylish calendar magnets with their advertising.
  • Pocket calendar is the most compact type of calendar 9.6 x 6.9 cm, made in sets of 16 pcs. They will serve as an excellent useful handout at corporate events or as a souvenir for guests on a personal holiday.
  • A magazine calendar is a flip wall calendar in the form of an open magazine. It is great for a large number of photos, text and other information, because it consists of 13 large spreads.
Our works
Order online printing of calendars from 1 copy
Reviews
star star star star star
A wonderful company with which I have been cooperating since 2004, and which has never failed during all this time. Orders are executed promptly and very efficiently. Now on New Year's Eve, thanks to the help of "Pencil", I have made myself an exclusive desktop calendar with the cities of Belarus and now I will enjoy the beautiful views all year round. 😉 And the center also helped me to quickly prepare postcards and envelopes for subscribers of my group. Vyaliki you shchyry dzyakui, syabry! ☺️
Julia Suyagina
29.12.2020
About design
Excellent.
About Product
Excellent.
About print
Excellent.
About delivery
Excellent.
star star star star star
Every year I make calendars in an online editor, ordered sweatshirts, mugs - always quickly, efficiently, excellent service, excellent team. Thanks!
Natasha Radko
06.01.2020
star star star star star
Quickly! Convenient!
Lera Murashko
02.01.2020
star star star star star
Quickly, efficiently. I ordered calendars for colleagues on the website, there are many options in the online designer, without visiting the center, everything was done as needed within 24 hours. Great!
Marina Korshunova
29.12.2019
star star star star star
Ordered a Desk calendar as a gift, the girl on the phone suggested that you can place your order online and upload a photo as we need a very handy feature! If you pay online, you can get 3% discount
Anna Golubeva
02.09.2019
About delivery
Did everything very quickly! I liked everything!
star star star star star
The Brand Factory company expresses its gratitude to the staff of the Pencil printing center for high-quality work and quick results. It is not the first year that we have been ordering printing and souvenir products at the center. I am glad that all the work can be planned directly through the site using a convenient constructor. There is no need to go anywhere, coordinate. Everything is visually visible at once, you can just give it to print.
Skopinov Artem
29.12.2021
We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement

Распечатка - от 6 коп. за лист, фото 10х15 - от 9 коп., футболки с принтом - от 19.90р. Скидки на печать при заказе онлайн
Close
Распечатка - от 6 коп. за лист, фото 10х15 - от 9 коп., футболки с принтом - от 19.90р. Скидки на печать при заказе онлайн
Close

Заказ в онлайн редакторе или в павильонах в Минске

  • Вы можете заказать календарь с помощью нашего удобного онлайн редактора, который работает в любом браузере, в т.ч. и на мобильном телефоне.
  • Вы можете прислать готовый макет календаря через форму на сайте или нам на email.
  • Вы также можете прийти к нам в павильон с логотипом или фотографиями. И дизайнер или оператор в вашем присутствии разработкет и подготовит макет календаря к печати.
Онлайн редактор позволяет некоторые типы каледарей заказывать начиная не с января, а с любого месяца: журнальный календарь, перекидной настенный, перекидной настольный. Перекидной настенный календарь вы можете заказать на любой период от 12 до 36 месяцев.


Срок изготовления, доставка

Срок изготовления календарей - от 1 часа. Большие тиражи будут изготовлены в течение суток.
Бесплатная доставка в пункты выдачи по Беларуси, доставка курьером и почтой.

9 типов календарей в подарок для семьи и партнеров

Выберите нужный вариант календаря. Мы подготовили более 450 готовых дизайнов для любого повода, вам нужно лишь загрузить фотографии или логотип компании и оформить заказ. 
  • Квартальный календарь - самый распространнный тип календарей в офисе. Часто используют в качестве промо-сувенира для клиентов и партнеров. Удобен для быстрого поиска нужной даты, может комплектоваться курсором. Различают квартальные календари с одной сеткой или с тремя сетками. Квартальный календарь может комплектоваться дополнительными рекламными полями для размещения рекламной информации или фотографий.
  • Перекидной настенный календарь - самый популярный в качестве подарка родным и близким, либо для промо-подарка в случае, когда нужно разместить и представить клиентам большое количество фотографий. Календарь состоит из 12 страниц, скрепленных металлической пружиной. Всегда комплектуется крючком для размещения на стене. Может иметь обложку, быть односторонним или двухсторонним. Формат календаря - А3 или А4. Вы можете заказать календарь не только на 2021-й год, а на любой период - до 36 месяцев. Причем начать календарь можете не только с января, а с любого месяца!
  • Перекидной настольный календарь - 12-тистраничный календрь-домик. Каждый месяц года размещается на отдельной странице, предусмотрено место для фотографии, текста. Станет недорогим бизнес-сувениром с изображениями продукции или отличным подарком для родственников с фотографиями близких. 
  • Настенный календарь-постер - настенный одностраничный календарь в виде постера или фотоколлажа с календарной сеткой, чаще всего печатается от размера 30х40 см и более. 
  • Настольный календарь - календарь домик из плотной бумаги с печатью с двух сторон. На одной стороне размещают календарную сеткe, на другой - ваши фотографии и пожелания, либо логотип и контактные данные компании. Такой календарь не занимает много места на рабочем столе, всегда под рукой.
  • Календарь из фотокарточек - стильный календарь в виде карточек с фотографией и календарем на 1 месяц, 12 месяцев - 12 фотокарточек. Карточки комплектуются подставкой. Также могут комплектоваться удобной подарочной коробкой и комплектом для декора, если вы хотите красиво повесить календарь у себя дома или в офисе.
  • Магнитный календарь - календарь на магнитной основе. Легко и удобно крепится на металлических поверхностях - холодильнике, другой бытовой технике с металлическим покрытием. Вы можете выбрать удобный размер от 10х15 см до 30х40. Удобство календаря в том, что он всегда будет на видном месте. Это часто используют рекламодатели - дарят стильные календари-магниты со своей рекламой.
  • Карманный календарь - самый компактный вид календаря 9,6х 6,9 см, изготавливаются комплектами по 16 шт. Послужат отличным полезным раздаточным материалом на корпоративных мероприятиях или в качестве сувенира для гостей на личном празднике.
  • Журнальный календарь - это перекидной настенный календарь в виде открытого журнала. Отлично подходит для большого количества фотографий, текста и другой информации, т.к. состоит из 13 больших разворотов.
Наши работы
Фигурная резка открыток, магнитов, пластика и картона
Отзывы
star star star star star
Первый раз попробовала заказать фото на холсте. С учётом того,что фото было очень старым,сам холст вышел очень красивым! Спасибо за быструю и качественную работу!
Грузд Елена
13.01.2021
star star star star star
Карандаш, вы мои волшебники!!! Хотела сделать сюрприз родным на Новый год, заказала календари. Но когда получила свой заказ, счастью и восторгу не было предела, поэтому для мамы календарь не стал сюрпризом. Сфотографировала и похвасталась :) несмотря на то, что фотография с телефона не отличается особой яркостью и качеством, вы посмотрите как круто смотрится календарь! Обалденно круто!!! Спасибо огромное!
Филатова Анастасия
12.01.2021
О дизайне
Отлично
О товаре/услуге
Отлично
О печати
Шикарно
О качестве доставки и обслуживания
Отлично
star star star star star
Заказал,в первые в этом центре, календарь,и остался очень доволен,все сделали быстро и качественно,все объяснили,выслушали и помогли,теперь буду обращаться только сюда,и всем советую!
Сергей Верховцев
06.01.2021