Privacy policy and data protection


Leaving data on the site www.karandash .by , you agree toRegulation on the processing of personal data LLC "Infoexpert" and give your informed Consent to the processing of personal data.

Website www.karandash .by uses temporary cookies. By staying on the site, you confirm your consent to the use of such temporary files, which may contain personal data.

Data protection

Infoexpert LLC cannot transfer or disclose the information provided by the User during registration and use of the site functions to third parties, except in cases described by the legislation of the country in which the User conducts his activities.

Obtaining personal information

To communicate on the site, the User is required to enter personal information. To verify the data provided, the site reserves the right to require proof of identity in online or offline modes.

Use of personal information

The Site uses the User's personal information for maintenance and to improve the quality of the services provided. Part of the personal information may be provided to the bank or the payment system, if the provision of this information is conditioned by the procedure for transferring funds to the payment system whose services the User wishes to use. LLC "Infoexpert" makes every effort to preserve the safety of the User's personal data. Personal information may be disclosed in other cases provided for by law.

Communication

After the User has left the data, he receives a message confirming his successful registration. The user has the right to stop receiving information messages at any time, or to delete all personal data by using the appropriate service in the personal account on the website www.karandash.by . The User can also withdraw his consent in writing by sending a letter to the legal address of Infoexpert LLC.

Links

The site may contain links to other sites. Infoexpert LLC is not responsible for the content, quality and security policy of these sites. This privacy statement applies only to information posted directly on the site www.karandash.by .

Safety

LLC "Infoexpert" ensures the security of the User account from unauthorized access.

Notifications of changes

Infoexpert LLC reserves the right to make changes to the Privacy Policy without additional notice. Innovations come into force from the moment they are published on the website www.karandash.by . Users can track changes to the Privacy Policy on their own.

We use cookies, By staying on the site, you accept Public Offer Agreement

Правила конфиденциальности и защиты информации


Оставляя данные на сайте www.karandash.by , Вы соглашаетесь с Положением по обработке персональных данных ООО «Инфоэксперт» и даете свое информированное Согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Сайт www.karandash.by использует временные файлы «cookies». Оставаясь на сайте Вы подтверждаете свое согласие на использование таких временных файлов, которые могут содержать персональные данные.

Защита данных

ООО «Инфоэксперт» не может передать или раскрыть информацию, предоставленную Пользователем при регистрации и использовании функций сайта третьим лицам, кроме случаев, описанных законодательством страны, на территории которой Пользователь ведет свою деятельность.

Получение персональной информации

Для коммуникации на сайте Пользователь обязан внести персональную информацию. Для проверки предоставленных данных, сайт оставляет за собой право потребовать доказательства идентичности в онлайн или офлайн режимах.

Использование персональной информации

Сайт использует личную информацию Пользователя для обслуживания и для улучшения качества предоставляемых услуг. Часть персональной информации может быть предоставлена банку или платежной системе, в случае, если предоставление этой информации обусловлено процедурой перевода средств платежной системе, услугами которой Пользователь желает воспользоваться. ООО «Инфоэксперт» прилагает все усилия для сбережения в сохранности личных данных Пользователя. Личная информация может быть раскрыта в иных случаях, предусмотренных законодательством.

Коммуникация

После того, как Пользователь оставил данные, он получает сообщение, подтверждающее его успешную регистрацию. Пользователь имеет право в любой момент прекратить получение информационных сообщений, либо удалить все персональные данные, воспользовавшись соответствующим сервисом в личном кабинете на сайте www.karandash.by. Также свое согласие Пользователь может отозвать в письменном виде, направив письмо по юридическому адресу ООО «Инфоэксперт».

Ссылки

На сайте могут содержаться ссылки на другие сайты. ООО «Инфоэксперт» не несет ответственности за содержание, качество и политику безопасности этих сайтов. Данное заявление о конфиденциальности относится только к информации, размещенной непосредственно на сайте www.karandash.by .

Безопасность

ООО «Инфоэксперт» обеспечивает безопасность учетной записи Пользователя от несанкционированного доступа.

Уведомления об изменениях

ООО «Инфоэксперт» оставляет за собой право вносить изменения в Политику конфиденциальности без дополнительных уведомлений. Нововведения вступают в силу с момента их опубликования на сайте www.karandash.by . Пользователи могут отслеживать изменения в Политике конфиденциальности самостоятельно.

Мы используем файлы cookie, Оставаясь на сайте, Вы принимаете Договор публичной оферты